Let us understand and uphold the pillars of Islam to lead our lives as good Muslims!


Submission to the will of Allah and obedience to His laws ensures peace and harmony for mankind. There are 5 Pillars of Islam.

1. Saying the Syahadah

2. Performing the five daily obligatory prayers

3. Fast during the month of Ramadhan

4. Give Zakah

5. Perform the Haj in Mecca

The Pillars of Islam

  • Product Info

    Written by: Rumaysa Milhani

    Publisher: Jahabersa


    Dimensions (cm): 20.4 (H) x 20.5 (W) x 0.2 (D)